Fazer’s Salta Katten salty licorice candies are back! This classic, which has a history that dates back to 1952, now comes in an updated format, in the shape of black cats. Salta Katten candies are suitable for vegans and are made from natural
flavorings, so as many people as possible can enjoy Fazer's traditional licorice favorites.
Ingredients: Sugar, glucose syrup, WHEAT starch, modified starch, ammonium chloride, colour (E153), natural flavoring, glazing agent (E903). Gelatin free.